Review Us

At The Hill Hear Better Clinic, our goal is to provide compassionate care in a comfortable setting, while using the latest technology to address your personal hearing needs.

We hope you’ve had a positive experience with us. We’d love to know how we are doing, so please take a moment to review us.

Thank you.

Cincinnati Office

Robert Keith
Robert Keith

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 days ago

Excellent experience with Hill Hear Better. Mike Hill is an audiologist with years of experience. His clients are clearly satisfied with his services, and loyal to his practice. I know Ryan Hill at the Montgomery office well. He is equal to his dad in all respects, and is a good option for services for persons who live on the east side of Cincinnati. This is a five star practice with high ethical standards and quality of services.

William Bayless
William Bayless

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Excellent staff at both locations! Very professional and attentive to your hearing needs

Ray Strecker
Ray Strecker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

I just had my second annual hearing evaluation and hearing aid check (after buying a hearing aid from Hill Hear Better 2 years ago). They were very professional, yet friendly as my ears were checked and my hearing tested. My unit was then cleaned and reprogrammed for best results. If you are thinking about hearing aids and want someone to walk you through the evaluation and options, with no sales pressure, please visit Hill Hear Better. The evaluation is free.

Montgomery Office

Linda Ewick
Linda Ewick

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

I'm a new hearing aid user and I was quite impressed with Dr. Hill and his staff. I really appreciated the time Dr. Hill took with me, patiently answering all my questions. Great experience. You don't realize how much you are really missing out on until you are properly fit with quality hearing aids (or aid).

whirling dervish
whirling dervish

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

I am Extremely impressed with Hill Hear Better. I called Hill Hear because I was in dire need of having my ears cleaned, my ears were so clogged to the point where I couldn't hear.I was given an appointment the next day , and greeted by the very friendly receptionist( sorry, don't recall her name, but she was very friendly ! )... Dr. Samantha J. Bayless, was so very professional, understanding and patient with me, as I absolutely am terrified of having the ear cleaning procedure done. 20 or so minutes later I walked out, happy to hear the birds so clearly again, and while I cringed the entire time,( like I say, I hate having my ears cleaned ) but because of Hill Hear Betters professional staff I was very impressed with the entire experience. I would highly recommend !!

Pam Shields
Pam Shields

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

Dr. Hill and his staff take beautiful care of their customers! They are caring, professional, and have always given me a rapid response to any of my hearing concerns! I highly recommend this practice! They are at the forefront of Hearing Care in the Cincinnati area!

Batesville Office

Lori Bk
Lori Bk

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Dr Michael Hill was very friendly, professional, and informative. I would highly recommend him.

ken knierim
ken knierim

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Mike Hill very good audiologist goes out of his way to help people with hearing problems. New hearing ads are very good state of art. I have hearing ads for more than ten years the sounds you hear are very true sounds.
.

Also Review Us at